April 17, 2014

:

Walitti bu’insa dhihenyatti Oromoota Booranaa fi Gujii gidduutti ta’e ilaalchisee ibsa ADO -

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

RBO – March 2014 -

Friday, April 4, 2014

Sagantaa Irbaataa ADO Marsaa ADO MN’n Qophaawe -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

RBO – February 2014 -

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Walgahii Ummata- Marsa ADO Naanno Lancaaster Pennsylvania -

Friday, February 14, 2014

The Search for a De-ethnicized Ethiopian Identity -

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

RBO – January 2014 -

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Nelson Mandela Irraa Maal Barannaa? -

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Ergaa Gulaalaa Imaammata ADO Ibsu -

Friday, January 24, 2014

RBO – December 2013 -

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

ODF New Year Message -

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Official ODF Logo (Asxaa) -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

ODF on the Passing of Nelson Mandela -

Thursday, December 12, 2013

RBO – November 2013 -

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Statement on the Mistreatment of Immigrants from Ethiopia in Saudi Arabia -

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Hidhaa fi ajjeechaan biyya Saudii-Arabiyyaa -

Friday, November 22, 2013

Walgahiin ADO biyya Canada -

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Upcoming Events -

Friday, November 8, 2013

RBO – October 2013 -

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Tokkummaa keessatti qabsoo, Qabsoo keessatti Tokkummaa -

Sunday, November 3, 2013

ODF Political Program (Amharic)

ODF Political Program

Please download the attachment to get the Amharic version of ODF’s Political Program. ODF Political Program (Amharic)

Read More

Declaration of The Oromo Democratic Front (ODF) – Amharic

ODF Begins

Please download the attachment to get the Amharic version of ODF’s Statement. Declaration of ODF in Amharic

Read More